3D printing process

Do you already have a design file that is suitable for 3D printing and are you looking for a reliable service provider to take care of the printing? Then you are at the right place at 3Dforyou. We advise you without obligation. Benefit from our production network: We offer you a wide variety of different 3D printing processes with an optimal price-performance ratio!

FDM - Fused Deposition Modeling

For simple standard applications

The FDM printing process is convincing in terms of price and performance for standard applications. It offers a variety of possible uses, such as the creation of prototypes and objects without major stress. If you need advice or are interested in our comprehensive 3D printing service, please contact us.

SLA - stereolithography

High level of detail and brilliant surfaces

Model makers, architects and designers choose SLA 3D printing because of its high quality, smooth surfaces and the accuracy with which even the smallest details can still be reproduced. If you need advice or are interested in our comprehensive 3D printing service, please contact us.

SLS - Selective Laser Sintering

For high stability requirements

Laser sintering is a popular process that enables complex geometries to be produced without any support structures. The PA12 (nylon) that we use most often is a universally applicable material, which is characterized by high mechanical strength and temperature resistance. If you need advice or are interested in our comprehensive 3D printing service, please contact us.

Other 3D printing processes on request

3Dforyou - your competent partner in matters of 3D printing

With these 3D printing processes described here, we have only shown a few possibilities that we can offer you with our network. In the 3Dforyou portfolio you will also find MJF (Multi-Jet-Fusion), FLT (Polyjet) or CFR (Continuous-Fiber-Reinforcement). If you have any questions, please contact us without obligation, we will be happy to show you the best solution for you!

© 2021 3Dforyou - Felix Kläres

3D-Druckverfahren

Sie besitzen bereits eine Konstruktionsdatei, die für den 3D-Druck geeignet ist und suchen nach einem zuverlässigen Dienstleister, der sich um den Druck kümmert? Dann sind Sie bei 3Dforyou genau richtig. Wir beraten Sie gerne und unverbindlich. Profitieren Sie von unserem Produktionsnetzwerk: Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Vielfalt unterschiedlicher 3D-Druckverfahren mit einem optimalen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - egal ob Unikat oder Serienproduktion!

FDM - Fused Deposition Modeling

Für einfache Standardanwendungen

Das FDM-Druckverfahren überzeugt bei einfachen Standardanwendungen. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, wie z.B. die Erstellung von Prototypen und Objekten ohne größere Beanspruchungen. Wenn Sie Beratung benötigen oder an unserem umfassenden 3D-Druckservice interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

SLA – Stereolithografie

Hohe Detailtreue und brillante Oberflächen

Modelbauer, Architekten und Designer wählen SLA 3D-Druck aufgrund seiner hohen Qualität, den glatten Oberflächen und der Genauigkeit, mit der auch kleinste Details noch abgebildet werden können. Wenn Sie Beratung benötigen oder an unserem umfassenden 3D-Druckservice interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

SLS – Selective-Laser-Sintering

Für hohe Stabilitätsanforderungen

Lasersintern ist ein Verfahren, welches den Druck komplexer Geometrien ohne jegliche Stützstrukturen möglich macht. Häufig kommt dabei PA12 (Nylon) zum Einsatz, was sich durch eine hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit und chemische Beständigkeit auszeichnet. Wenn Sie Beratung benötigen oder an unserem umfassenden 3D-Druckservice interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

Weitere 3D-Druckverfahren auf Anfrage

3Dforyou -Ihr kompetenter Partner in Sachen 3D-Druck

Mit diesen hier beschriebenen 3D-Druckverfahren haben wir nur einige Möglichkeiten aufgezeigt, die wir Ihnen mit unserem Netzwerk bieten können. Im Portfolio von 3Dforyou finden Sie auch MJF (Multi-Jet-Fusion), FLT (Polyjet) oder CFR (Continuous-Fiber-Reinforcement). Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich, wir zeigen Ihnen gerne die für Sie optimale Lösung auf! 

© 2021 3Dforyou - Felix Kläres